Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Discount Diesels representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ahmad Washington

October 01, 2018
Those guys are awesome! Bought my truck for a great price and Mike and the guys made sure I was taken care of in all aspects. My next truck will be purchased here also.
reviews

Amanda Browning

March 16, 2019
Wonderful place to buy a truck! Owner is so knowledgable about the trucks and has a shop to! Definitely works for retuing business! Would have the experience all over again and wouldn't have changed a thing.
reviews

Belinda Gaytan

May 29, 2019
Thank you Lee Warriner. Looking forward to doing business with you...
reviews

Brandi oman

November 04, 2020
Amazing people. Shawn stayed open past their closing time, worked with my husband and I, gave us 24 hours to get our Credit Union on board. Shawn told us the truth straight and didn't rush us into anything. We went to so many dealerships and found our gem at Discount Diesel. They made us feel comfortable and helped us through the whole process. These guys are very knowledgeable and home town feeling. I would recommend my brother, cousin, daddy, etc to buy from these guys. I am so relieved I met these guys and did business with them!!
reviews

Clint Huffaker

August 09, 2021
Great dealership. Great experience. Up front pricing and quick in and out on getting the deal done.
reviews

Corey Johnston

December 19, 2018
Great place, would recommend. Found a truck to purchase.
reviews

Craig Corley

July 20, 2021
Very hospitable staff and owner. They helped me and when out of their way to help.
reviews

Dan Nowicki

February 26, 2021
Wanted to say thanks very much to the owner for not only addressing an issue I had with my 2006 Chevy Duramax that was noticed during the test drive, but mainly for handling another issue that popped up just shortly after leaving the dealership. It was handled professionally and without any hassle, which is a rare thing these days. Would definitely recommend Discount Diesels of TX to anyone looking for a diesel truck!
reviews

dj Juanka Mendizabal

May 18, 2019
reviews

Donna Matthews

February 04, 2019
We bought a Tahoe couple weeks ago and they were polite professional and upfront. So far so good.
reviews

Evan Rector

November 02, 2020
The guys at discount diesels sold me a truck for a great price. It ended up having a couple issues but they worked everything out in my favor within 3 days! Would recommend to anyone.
reviews

Graham Aanestad

September 04, 2021
Recently purchased this 2006 LBZ from Discount Diesels and my experience was outstanding! As an out of state buyer, they went above and beyond to ensure the process was smooth and easy. Their customer service is excellent! Levi was quick to respond to my questions and made every effort to help me see the truck without being there in person, including extra pictures, videos and diagnostic computer readings. The truck was exactly as described and was purchased with ease. I cant recommend Discount Diesels enough. Thank you for your outstanding service!
reviews

Javier Romero

January 24, 2019
Good fast service
reviews

karissa kornegay

September 02, 2019
Owner is diesel mechanic so trucks are in great condition. Good deals but get them quick because he moves the trucks fast
reviews

Levon Steele

October 15, 2019
I got my Denali Diesel dream truck from these guys! It was an honest and easy deal. They went out of the way to make sure I was satisfied and I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a good diesel truck!
reviews

Mark Mallett

January 23, 2019
I recommend giving Discount Diesels a look before you buy a used truck. The prices are fair and they shoot you straight. I like that they specialize in diesel trucks - makes sense that they would know more about them than an individual or a place selling mostly small imports.
reviews

Pete Garcia

March 03, 2020
Mike and his guys did an amazing job. Amazing trucks at unreal prices. Will definitely be buying another diesel from him again soon!
reviews

Robert Chetty

June 21, 2020
I have been looking for a truck for awhile that was in the price range I set for myself I found what I was looking for and Mike was very friendly and helpful in getting me what I wanted as well as needed .
reviews

Shane Smith

January 28, 2019
Discount diesel is a great place to take your truck because if you have a diesel they do a swell job and believe me after they get done with your truck it almost practically sounds like a brand new truck that come off the lot
reviews

Stacie Munsinger

May 04, 2020
If your in need of an honest Diesel Dealership, I highly recommend this place. Mike goes out of his way to make sure you get what you are looking for. Thanks for getting the vehicle we wanted.. ;)
reviews

Zachary West

May 12, 2020
Described vehicle exactly as it was with a very fair price. Would definitely buy from them again.
0

You have no vehicle saved.